ABSTRACT Official Release!

It’s finally here! The Official Release of the all-new String Theory album: abstract !

This is definitely a Milestone event for our funny little quartet! And we have ALL OF YOU to thank for your support and love!

There are many ways you can purchase your copy of abstract :

  • Visit our Album Page to:
    • Arrange to purchase the album directly from us, via either check or credit/debit card.
    • Hear excerpts from each track
    • Download the Extended Lyrics and Notes sheet for this album
  • Visit our Artist Page on CD Baby!
  • Find us on iTunes and more…
  • Come see us at a live performance and get the album at the Live Show Special price!

And, of course…. Spread the word!!!! :mrgreen:

Drop us a line and let us know what you think!

Enjoy this special Parallel Universes of Sound adventure with us!

2 responses to “ABSTRACT Official Release!

  1. Pingback: | Composition | Violinist, Composer, Author, and Educator in So. California·

  2. Reblogged this on MacManX.com and commented:
    I’m so happy for my wife and String Theory on the release of their first CD! If you’re a fan of folk and rock music, I highly recommend giving them a shot, as this is really a great album!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s